Skip to content

Watch/Listen

Watch/Listen

Gospel of Luke Series:  To Seek & Save the Lost

Sunday,11.28.21 – Audio of sermon

GOSPEL OF LUKE (LUKE 6:12-16) – DAVE CASHIN

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday,11.21.21 – Audio of sermon

GOSPEL OF LUKE (LUKE 6:1-11) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday,11.14.21 – Audio of sermon

GOSPEL OF LUKE (LUKE 5:27-39) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday,11.07.21 – Audio of sermon

GOSPEL OF LUKE (LUKE 5:12-16) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday,10.31.21 – Audio of sermon

GOSPEL OF LUKE (LUKE 4:42-5:11) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday,10.24.21 – Audio of sermon

GOSPEL OF LUKE (LUKE 4:31-44) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday,10.17.21 – Audio of sermon

GOSPEL OF LUKE (LUKE 4:14-30) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE

Vision and Mission Series

Sunday,10.10.21 – Audio of sermon

REST, RESTORE, RENEW (HEB. 10:11-25) – BRANDON AUTEN

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday, 08.29.21 – Audio of sermon

RENEWED BY THE SPIRIT’S POWER – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday, 08.22.21 – Audio of sermon

RESTORING AUTHENTIC RELATIONSHIP – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday, 08.15.21 – Audio of sermon

RESTING IN THE LOVE OF JESUS CHRIST – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday, 07.25.21 – Audio of sermon

VISION SERIES PRIMER (ROMANS 5:1-5) – BRANDON AUTEN

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE

The Life of Joseph Series

Sunday, 10.03.21 – Audio of sermon

THE LIFE OF JOSEPH (GENESIS 50:15-26) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday, 09.26.21 – Audio of sermon

THE LIFE OF JOSEPH (GENESIS 48:1-21) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday, 09.19.21 – Audio of sermon

THE LIFE OF JOSEPH (GENESIS 46:1-31) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday, 09.12.21 – Audio of sermon

THE LIFE OF JOSEPH (GENESIS 45:4-28) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday, 09.05.21 – Audio of sermon

THE LIFE OF JOSEPH (GENESIS 45:1-15) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday, 08.08.21 – Audio of sermon

THE LIFE OF JOSEPH (GENESIS 43:33-45:10) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE
Sunday, 08.01.21 – Audio of sermon

THE LIFE OF JOSEPH (GENESIS 43:1-44:3) – EVAN ENGLISH

▶ WATCH VIDEO OF ENTIRE SERVICE